Geschäftsleitung/ Büro

 
files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Mitarbeiter 2018/TorbenSibbert.jpg files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Lack/Benjamin Christiansen.jpg files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Buero/Joerg Kaesler 2019.jpg

Torben Sibbert
Geschäftsführer

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png 04121/4567-33
t.sibbert@reisegmbh.de

Benjamin Christiansen
Leitung Lack/ Kundenservice

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png 04121/4567-37
b.christiansen@reisegmbh.de

Jörg Kaesler
Betriebsleiter/ Kundenservice

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png 04121/4567-0
kaesler@reisegmbh.de

 
files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Buero/Andre Reise.jpg files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Buero/Manfred Reise.jpg files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Buero/Nancy Hartleben.jpg

André Reise
Berater

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png 04121/4567-0
andre@reisegmbh.de

Manfred Reise
Berater

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png 04121/4567-0
manfred@reisegmbh.de
Nancy Hartleben 
Büro/ Kundenservice 

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png 04121/4567-11
n.hartleben@reisegmbh.de
files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Buero/Mandy Tanck.jpg    
Mandy Tanck 
Büro/ Kundenservice 

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png
04121/4567-12
m.tanck@reisegmbh.de
Sarah Mattern
Auszubildende - Büro 

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png
04121/4567-15
s.mattern@reisegmbh.de
 
 
Team Lackierwerkstatt
Bernd Witten Stefan Krüger Marcel Sietz
Bernd Witten
Stefan Krüger
Marcel Sietz
     
 
Sascha Reise Ahmad Reza Mohammadi files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Lack/Baris.jpg
Sascha Reise Ahmad Reza Mohammadi
Baris Eyüpoglu
Auszubildender
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Morten Gotfredsen
Auszubildender
Tim Schönauer
Auszubildender
 
Team Karosseriewerkstatt
files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Karo/Marius Wiese.jpg files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Mitarbeiter 2018/RalfBoettcher.jpg  
Marius Wiese
Ralf Böttcher
Thomas Kummerfeldt
 
Berket Altunel files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Karo/Artur Quiring..jpg  
Berket Altunel
Artur Quiring
Stefan Mahnke
     
files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Mitarbeiter 2018/David Graf.jpg files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Karo/Lasse Milzarek.jpg  
David Graf
Auszubildender
Lasse Milzarek
Auszubildender
Vincent Brandes
Auszubildender
     
     
Team Service/ Fahrzeugübergabe
Julian Fischer Hamza Safawi  
Julian Fischer
Hamza Safawi
 
 
Teiledienst

files/content_img/Mitarbeiter 2017/Mitarbeiter 2018/VediKirat.jpg

 
Vedi Kirat
Teiledienst/  Kundenservice

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png 04121/4567-34
lager@reisegmbh.de
Jane Sievers
Teiledienst/  Kundenservice

files/content_img/icons/icon_tel.png 04121/4567-34
lager@reisegmbh.de